SUMMER TERM

Wednesday 5th June- year 2 to Army museum

Monday 10th June- Friday 14th June- school journey residential for year 6

Monday 10th June- year 1 phonics check begins

Wednesday 12th June- Year 3 to Battersea arts centre

Saturday 15th June – Family trip to Brighton

Monday 17th June – Year 4 to Natural History Museum

Tuesday 18th June – Year 5 – Federation cup at Bellended primary

Wednesday 19th June – Class photos

Monday 1st July – Year 1 bikeability all week (small groups)

Wednesday 10th July – Year 1 to Mudchute farm

Wednesday 10th July – Early years sports day

Thursday 11h July – Sports day (1-6)

Tuesday 16th July – Year 6 performance to family @6pm

Tuesday 16th July – drop in to discuss reports @3.30pm

Thursday 18th July – Year 5 to Southwark park

Thursday 18th July – Year 6 leavers assembly at 9am (families welcome)

Bellenden Primary School

Dewar Street
London, SE15 4JP
Tel: 020 7732 7107

Pilgrims’ Way Primary School

Manor Grove
London, SE15 1EF
Tel: 0207 639 1995

Ann Bernadt Nursery School

29 Chandler Way
London SE15 6DT
Tel: 020 7703 1905

Nell Gwynn Nursery School

Meeting House Lane
London, SE15 2TT
Tel:  0207 252 8265