School journey 2022! 🌿🪵🪢🌊⛺️ ...

Festival time on school journey 🎉 ...

We have been making friends 👍🏽 ...

Year 6 have had an amazing time at Grittleton House. We are all very proud of what they have achieved this week. ...

Year 6 have had their breakfast and are away to start the activities at 9am. ...

Bellenden key dates

sUMMER Term 2022

Year 4 swimming every Monday in Dulwich Leisure Centre

Thursday 16th June – year 4 to Veolia recycling centre

Monday 20th – Friday 24th June – year 6 to school journey 

Friday 24th June – Nursery to Horniman museum

Friday 24th – Reception intake meeting at 9.30am

Tuesday 28th June – Songfest performance at 6pm

Wednesday 29th – Year 6 going to the park 

Monday 11th July – Year 6 at Cricket Day in Dulwich Cricket Club

Tuesday 19th July – Break up for Summer holidays at 1.30pm 

Pilgrims’ Way key dates

sUMMER Term 2022

Year 5 swimming every Friday

Monday 20th until Friday 24th June – year 6 to school journey 

Wednesday June 22nd – Year 1 to Surrey Docks farm

Thursday 23rd June – Year 5 to National Gallery

Tuesday 28th June – School council visiting Waterstones 

Wednesday 29th – Year 6 trip to the park 

Tuesday 5th July – Year 1 class assembly

Thursday 7th July – Year 1 to Horniman Museum

Tuesday 12th July – Year 6 performance at 6pm

Wednesday 13th July – Sports day

Thursday 14th July – Year 1 and 3 on a joint trip to Southwark Park

Fridat 15th July – Year 4 to London Zoo

Tuesday 19th July – Break up for Summer holidays at 1.30pm 

Bellenden Primary School

Dewar Street
London, SE15 4JP
Tel: 020 7732 7107

Pilgrims’ Way Primary School

Manor Grove
London, SE15 1EF
Tel: 0207 639 1995